Delete Students

To delete a student:

  1. Log in to the Teacher Portal.
  2. Click on the Users tab.
  3. Scroll or filter to the student you would like to delete.
  4. Click on their name.
  5. Select Remove.
  6. Click Save to confirm your choices.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs