Restore a Student

If need to re-add a student who had been deleted, you can restore their account. To restore a student:

  1. Log in to the Teacher Portal.
  2. Click on the Users tab.
  3. Select Restore.
  4. Check the names of the student(s) you would like to restore.
  5. Click Save to confirm your choices.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs