If you deleted a student by mistake or need to re-add them, you can restore that student's account. To restore a student:
- Log in to Waterford Manager and click the Students tab.
- Choose the deleted student's class in the left menu.
If the class has also been deleted, you can restore the class.
- In the Student List, click More. A dropdown list will appear.
- Click Restore from the dropdown list.
- Check the box next to the student account you want to restore.
- Click OK.
You will need to re-assign courses to the student before they can run a session, but restored students will not lose progress or data. They will begin where they left off and reports will include all previous scores and usage.