Adding, Editing, Deleting, or Restoring Staff

To add a staff member:
  1. Log in and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Click Staff from the View menu.
  3. Click Add New Staff.
  4. Fill in the new staff information.
  5. Click Save to add the new staff member.
To edit staff information:
  1. Log in to your account and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Click Staff from the View menu.
  3. Click on the arrow next to the name of the staff member whose information you would like to edit.
  4. This will take you to this staff member’s information window. View or adjust any information as needed.
To delete a staff member:
  1. Log in and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Click Staff from the View menu.
  3. Check the box next to the staff member(s) you would like to delete.
  4. Click Delete Selected Staff.
  5. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm your choice. Click Yes to permanently delete the staff member.
To restore accounts for deleted student or staff members:
  1. Log in to your account and visit the Staff and Students tab.
  2. Switch to Staff or Student view.
  3. Click on the Restore Deleted button. A pop-up window will appear.
  4. Check the name(s) of the student or staff accounts you want to restore.
To restore all accounts, check Select All.
  1. Click Restore. Another pop-up window will appear.
  2. Click Yes to confirm your decision.

The accounts you selected will now be restored, but they will not be assigned to any schools or classes. You or another administrator will need to re-assign them to the correct organizations.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)