Unassigning an Activity

To unassign an activity or playlist previously selected for your student(s) or classroom:

  1. Click on the menu bar to the right of the activity or playlist.
  2. Select Unassign. A pop-up window will appear in your browser.
  3. Select the student(s) who you would like to unassign the resource. To unassign an entire classroom, click Select All.
  4. Confirm your choices by clicking the blue Assign button.

Your selected student(s) or classroom will no longer be assigned the selected activity or playlist.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)