Adding, Editing, or Deleting Students

To add a student:
  1. Log in and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Click Add New Students.
  3. Fill in the new student information.
  4. Click Save to add the new student.
To edit student information:
  1. Log in to your account and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Click on the arrow next to the name of the student whose information you would like to view or edit.
  3. This will take you to this student’s information window. View or adjust any information as needed.
To delete a student:
  1. Log in and click on the Staff & Students tab.
  2. Check the box next to the student(s) you would like to delete.
  3. Click Delete Students.
  4. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm your choice. Click Yes to permanently delete the student.
At this time, deleted students cannot be restored.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)